Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

  • Frank Rühli

    Frank Rühli, Prof. Dr. Dr. med., EMBA

    Director of the Institute

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 15 (Office Y42 G70)


    frank.ruehli@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    44d6b905-a991-40b0-98bc-9d79579102b6
  • Thomas Böni

    Thomas Böni, KD. Dr. med.

    Vice Director of the Institute, Deputy Head Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 10 (Office Y42 G70)

    thomas.boeni@iem.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    efcb62e1-fd09-4391-b665-6b6185c23e33
  • Patrick Eppenberger

    Patrick Eppenberger, Dr. med., Dipl. Industrial Designer FH

    Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group, Leader of Pre-Clinical & Investigational Imaging Research

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 43 (Room Y42 G86a)

    patrick.eppenberger@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    c6f1b948-59d2-471f-874c-7a3a16bbf777
  • Francesco Maria Galassi

    Francesco Maria Galassi, Dr. med.

    Postdoc Assistant, Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 40 (Room Y42 G86b)

    francesco.galassi@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-ffff-ffffbf764136
  • Urs Leo Gantenbein

    Urs Leo Gantenbein, Dr. med.

    Research Affiliate, Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 11

    ursleo.gantenbein@iem.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    ffffffff-a700-07dc-ffff-ffff8eac21d1
  • Michael Geiges

    Michael Geiges, Dr. med.

    Oberarzt, Moulagensammlung, Museum of Medicine and Scientific Collections

    Phone: +41 44 255 56 85

    michael.geiges@usz.ch

    Website

    More …

    8f9de85a-7e9d-468f-aa91-07b326127557
  • Lena

    Lena Öhrström, Dr. med.

    Postdoc Assistant, Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 43 (Room Y42 G82)

    lena.ohrstrom@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    a2eced0e-32e4-489a-a000-0294a04fdbbc
  • Nadja Tomoum

    Nadja Tomoum, Dr.

    Postdoc Research Assistant Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 11 (Room Y11 G68)

    tomoum.nadja@gmail.com

    More …

    dbd830f2-d0c5-4684-b1b4-7ae953db311f
  • Roger Seiler

    Roger Seiler, Dr. med. dent. Dr. phil.

    Research Assistant, Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 42 (Room Y42 G82)

    roger.seiler@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-0000-000035935919
  • Johann Wanek

    Johann Wanek, Dr.

    Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 34 (Room Y11 G32b)

    johann.wanek@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-ffff-ffffa806620c
  • Michael Habicht

    Michael Habicht, M.A.

    Paleopathology and Mummy Studies Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 41 (Room Y42 G86a)

    michael.habicht@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-ffff-ffff803f0da8
  • Nabil Baghdadi-Serrano

    Nabil Baghdadi-Serrano, med. prakt.

    MD-Student Evolutionary Morphology and Adaptation Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 32/22 (Y42G86/Y11G32)

    n.baghdadi-serrano@access.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-ffff-ffffef250e5c