Paleogenetics Group ☛ Prof. Verena Schünemann

  • Verena J. Schünemann

    Verena J. Schünemann, Assistant Professor, Dr. Dr.

    Head Paleogenetics Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 60 (Room Y11 G68)

    verena.schuenemann@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    9025a7bf-d48f-4933-add1-a46c90eb6ba2
  • Kerttu Majander

    Kerttu Majander, MSc

    Research Assistant Paleogenetics Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 21 (Room Y11 G32)

    kerttu.majander@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    6230eebd-acdf-4d8d-8a3d-41c49a88bdfb
  • Shevan Wilkin

    Shevan Wilkin, Dr.

    Postdoc Research Assistant Ancient Biomolecular Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 14 (Room Y11 G32)

    shevan.wilkin@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    121d1c8a-a2b8-49de-8f53-cc95c8b701be
  • Anja Furtwängler

    Anja Furtwängler, Dr.

    Postdoc Research Assistant

    Paleogenetics Group / Clinical Evolutionary Medicine Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 31 (Room Y11 G32)

    anja.furtwaengler@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    9c2d65c5-3a2c-4372-ac0d-fee0309b5b4b
  • Christian Urban

    Christian Urban, MSc

    PhD Student Paleogenetics Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 66 (Room Y11 G32)

    christian.urban@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    d6d4c128-b465-4512-83cf-c44cb215bdc2
  • Donikë Sejdiu

    Donikë Sejdiu, MSc

    PhD Student Paleogenetics Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 22 (Room Y11 G32)

    donike.sejdiu@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    9d5019cc-ee8e-4361-ac24-6b7bd690d0a4
  • Enrique Rayo

    Enrique Rayo, MSc

    PhD Student Paleogenetics Group

    Advisor: Verena Schünemann

    Supervisor: Frank Rühli

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 33 (Room Y42 G86b)

    enrique.rayo@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    112ad2db-4a71-4240-aab5-939f92818e0d
  • Saskia Pfrengle

    Saskia Pfrengle, MSc

    Research Associate Paleogenetics Group

    saskia.pfrengle@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    91df65e4-2dc6-452b-8904-aac508870d0b
  • Jaruschka Pecnik

    Jaruschka Pecnik

    Master thesis title “Dairy pastoralism in Iron Age Ukraine Scythian populations”

    Supervisor: Shevan Wilkin

    jaruschka.pecnik@uzh.ch

    More …

    2222f635-b610-4a0e-9739-321ee43be61e
  • Gülfirde Akgül

    Gülfirde Akgül, MSc

    Research Associate Paleogenetics Group

    guelfirde.akguel@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-ffff-ffffbce3327d
  • Judith Neukamm, MSc

    Judith Neukamm, MSc

    Research Associate Paleogenetics Group

    judith.neukamm@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    0d517743-ec3d-493c-807b-d6a05ba5898b
  • Esther Käch

    Esther Käch, Dr. med. Student

    Supervisor: Verena Schünemann

    More …

    9f1a1ba2-d1df-48c0-ae0f-19e7046b75a1