Administration / Management / IT

  • Kaspar Staub

    Kaspar Staub, PD Dr. phil.

    Head Anthropometrics & Historical Epidemiology Group

    Institute Manager

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 13 (Room WAC E75)

    kaspar.staub@iem.uzh.ch

    ORCID

    More …

    bd78aa29-5af3-42eb-bdd0-6fcd7a3fd800
  • Beatrice Borgts

    Beatrice Borgts

    Deputy Institute Manager Finances & HR

    Phone: +41 44 635 01 11 (Room Y42 G66)

    Presence: Monday to Thursday

    beatrice.borgts@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    cdbf4744-34b2-4324-b947-3b13d331576e
  • Nicole Bender

    Nicole Bender, PD MD, PhD, MSc, FMH

    Deputy Institute Manager

    Head Clinical Evolutionary Medicine Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 31 (Room WAC E79)

    Presence: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday

    nicole.bender@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    640c21ba-dbb3-4fa1-9b90-8c6c9768e5b5
  • Stephan Thürig

    Stephan Thürig

    IT Specialist

    Phone: +41 44 635 53 01 (Room Y44 L05)

    stephan.thuerig@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    6e059b18-39e1-4fb4-95d8-11ac8248bbe7
  • Susanne Ruckstuhl, B.A.

    Susanne Ruckstuhl, B.A.

    Institute Teaching Coordinator

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 17 (Room Y42 G66)

    Presence: Friday

    susanne.ruckstuhl@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    2f3a1a30-1131-4cb3-97db-52aaea4bb6a2
  • Corina Steiner

    Corina Steiner, M.A., Artist FH, Photographer

    Design & Web

    corina.steiner@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    77d9e57e-faea-43a6-aada-44ed933d837d
  • Irina Lipp-Onopko

    Irina Lipp-Onopko

    Administration

    Phone: +41 44 635 01 11 (Room Y42 G66)

    irina.lipp-onopko@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    a4a63fda-db2b-41aa-b773-831477c1aa55