Administration / Management / IT

  • Kaspar Staub

    Kaspar Staub, PD Dr.

    Head Anthropometrics & ScanLab Group

    Institute Manager

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 13 (Room Y42 G88a)

    kaspar.staub@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    bd78aa29-5af3-42eb-bdd0-6fcd7a3fd800
  • Marianne Ott

    Marianne Ott

    Deputy Head Institute Manager

    Administration

    Phone: +41 44 635 01 11 (Room Y42 G66)

    Telfax: +41 44 635 01 12

    marianne.ott@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-304f-f528-0000-0000643808e0
  • Nicole Bender

    Nicole Bender, MD, PhD, MSc, FMH

    Deputy Institute Manager

    Head Clinical Evolutionary Medicine Group

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 31 (Room Y42 G88a)

    nicole.bender@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    0e00dad2-9326-4a04-8f03-25eb49d42829
  • Susanne Ruckstuhl

    Susanne Ruckstuhl

    Institute Teaching Coordinator

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 17 (Room Y42 G66. Presence times: Friday)

    susanne.ruckstuhl@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    2f3a1a30-1131-4cb3-97db-52aaea4bb6a2
  • Corina Steiner

    Corina Steiner, M.A, Künstlerin FH, Fotografin ES

    Photography and Design

    Phone: +41 44 635 05 17 (Room Y42 G66. Presence times: Tuesday, every two weeks)

    corina.steiner@iem.uzh.ch

    More …

    77d9e57e-faea-43a6-aada-44ed933d837d
  • Stephan Thürig

    Stephan Thürig

    IT

    Phone: +41 44 635 53 01 (Room Y44 L05)

    stephan.thuerig@uzh.ch

    More …

    6e059b18-39e1-4fb4-95d8-11ac8248bbe7
  • Christian Werrmann

    IT

    Phone: +41 44 635 35 35 (Room Y44 L07)

    christian.werrmann@anatomy.uzh.ch

    More …

    d5a40391-3053-4a6b-9074-af66cd9f5103